Jump to a Year

2024 2025

2024

February

Date Time Name Description
Tuesday 20th February 2024 11:00am Let Glasgow Flourish Awards Awards ceremony in Trades Hall, Glassford Street, Glasgow

March

Date Time Name Description
Wednesday 6th March 2024 6:00pm Master Court South Gallery, Trades Hall

May

Date Time Name Description
Wednesday 8th May 2024 6:00pm Master Court South Gallery, Trades Hall

August

Date Time Name Description
Wednesday 21st August 2024 6:00pm Master Court South Gallery, Trades Hall
Wednesday 21st August 2024 7:00pm Lammas Court South Gallery, Trades Hall

September

Date Time Name Description
Friday 20th September 2024 1:00pm AGM AGM and Choosing Day at Trades Hall

October

Date Time Name Description
Friday 11th October 2024 6:00pm Choosing Dinner Trades Hall, Glassford Street, Glasgow

November

Date Time Name Description
Wednesday 20th November 2024 6:00pm Master Court South Gallery, Trades Hall

2025

February

Date Time Name Description
Wednesday 26th February 2025 6:00pm Master Court South Gallery, Trades Hall

May

Date Time Name Description
Wednesday 21st May 2025 6:00pm Master Court South Gallery, Trades Hall

August

Date Time Name Description
Wednesday 20th August 2025 6:00pm Master Court South Gallery, Trades Hall
Wednesday 20th August 2025 7:00pm Lammas Court South Gallery, Trades Hall

September

Date Time Name Description
Friday 19th September 2025 1:00pm AGM AGM and Choosing Day at Trades Hall

October

Date Time Name Description
Friday 10th October 2025 6:00pm Choosing Dinner Trades Hall, Glassford Street, Glasgow

November

Date Time Name Description
Wednesday 19th November 2025 6:00pm Master Court South Gallery, Trades Hall