New Plotholder Awards

18 March 2024

The Deacon was delighted to present the 2023 New Plotholder Awards at the Glasgow Allotment Forum AGM on 18 March 2024, when the prize winners were:

First Place: Hazel Wilson of Springburn Gardens Association

Second Place (joint): Charles McManus of Budhill and Springboig Allotments

Second Place (joint): Andrea Pearson of Sir John Stirling Maxwell Allotments